Home | Register Now | Control Panel! | Forum | Faq | Upgrade Your Account!

  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-21-2008, 04:21 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Default Criminal activitys hosted on your servers !

The last week I have several times sent a e-mail to abuse@10gbfreehost.com about criminal activitys via your servers (phishing). The reporting links are STILL UP AN RUNNING and donīt you take this criminal use seriously or what ?

The links/sites I have reported are:
savetree.10gbfreehost.com/
civicblog.10gbfreehost.com/
Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-22-2008, 10:44 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 78
Default

The websites have been removed from the servers!

Thank you for reporting this issue
__________________
Regards
Ashley Graham
Ashley@mega-studios.com
Mega-Studios.com

Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 08-01-2008, 05:15 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1
Exclamation

The following site is also running a phishing scam.
bigkman.10gbfreehost.com
bigkman.10gbfreehost.com/rapidsharepremium.html

The message he/she is sending out is as follows.
Quote:
If you have a rapidshare premium account and want to add an extra free 5 months to your account then login and go to the
new premium offers section and click "take offer." Login here Rapidshare Premium Offer and go to the premium offers area.



I found this while I was downloading a video editing program this is pretty cool find I wanted to share with you guys.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.